Name Email
PhD Students  
Balman,Madeline madeline.balman@case.edu
Bertsch,David John david.bertsch@case.edu
Bosse,Jacob William jacob.bosse@case.edu
Brewer,Thomas Gabriel thomas.brewer@case.edu
Chen,Zongwei zongwei.chen@case.edu
Danielson,Sharon Colleen sharon.danielson@case.edu
Dave,Shivansh D. shivansh.dave@case.edu
Dimitrie,David Anthony david.dimitrie@case.edu
Evans,Ellyn Kathleen ellyn.evans@case.edu
Feng,Xiaotian xiaotian.feng2@case.edu
Gherghel,Iulian iulian.gherghel@case.edu
Gill,Jeffrey Paul jeffrey.gill@case.edu
Hagerty,James R james.hagerty@case.edu
Harris,Deborah Lyn deborah.vallance@case.edu
Ibarra,Beatriz A beatriz.ibarra@case.edu
Ji,Fang fang.ji@case.edu
Jussila,Anna Rose anna.jussila@case.edu
Kim,Hyung Chul hyungchul.kim@case.edu
Krishnan,Aravindan aravindan.krishnan@case.edu
Kurtycz,Laura Margaret laura.kurtycz@case.edu
Lance,Andrew Charles andrew.lance@case.edu
Lenard,Angie angela.lenard@case.edu
Li,Jin jin.li6@case.edu
Liu,Yu yu.liu12@case.edu
Miranda Rodrigues,Henrique henrique.mirandarodrigues@case.edu
Muehlheim,Roberta Lynn roberta.muehlheim@case.edu
Neptune,Troy Christopher troy.neptune@case.edu
Patterson,Amy Chian amy.c.patterson@case.edu
Perez,Abraham jaime.perez@case.edu
Rauscher,Michael James michael.rauscher@case.edu
Ritzler,Charles Paul charles.ritzler@case.edu
Stevens,Luke David luke.stevens@case.edu
Tennant,Kaylin Shea kaylin.tennant@case.edu
Thulabandu,Venkata venkatarevanthsaikumar.thulabandu@case.edu
Tsige,Yemane Gebru yemane.gebru@case.edu
Wagner,Alexa S. alexa.wagner@case.edu
Wood,Stephanie Marie stephanie.wood@case.edu
Xue,Yongqiang yongqiang.xue@case.edu
Yadav,Swara Bhaskar swara.yadav@case.edu
Yarger,Alexandra Mead alexandra.yarger@case.edu
Yarman,Jacqui Marlene jacquelyn.yarman@case.edu
Yilmaz,Aaron Richard aaron.yilmaz@case.edu
Zhu,Shaoyuan shaoyuan.zhu@case.edu
Plan B Masters Students
Bali,Karishma karishma.bali@case.edu
Caley,Daniel Frederick Joseph daniel.caley@case.edu
Gu,Minrui minrui.gu@case.edu
Huan,Yu yu.huan@case.edu
Jiang,Qifan qifan.jiang@case.edu
Ke,Luxin luxin.ke@case.edu
Lu,Nanfeng nanfeng.lu@case.edu
Qiao,Yang yang.qiao2@case.edu
Ryan,Kathryn Elizabeth kathryn.e.ryan@case.edu
Sedlacek,Hillary Marie hillary.sedlacek@case.edu
Snyder,Joshua E. joshua.e.snyder@case.edu
Plan A Masters
Andrew,Brandon brandon.andrew@case.edu
Bova,Wesley Adam wesley.bova@case.edu
Chen,Weizhou weizhou.chen@case.edu
Deng,Yiwen yiwen.deng@case.edu
Dercoli,Michael Richard michael.dercoli@case.edu
Duval,Katie katherine.duval@case.edu
Fike,Kate Elizabeth kate.fike@case.edu
Gilbert,Benjamin Lawrence benjamin.l.gilbert@case.edu
He,Jianyi jianyi.he@case.edu
He,Lois yue.he@case.edu
Lai,Chunguang chunguang.lai@case.edu
Lerch,Brian A brian.lerch@case.edu
Li,Xiang xiang.li25@case.edu
Li,Zhuangyue zhuangyue.li@case.edu
Lisenby,Kaitlyn Marie kaitlyn.lisenby@case.edu
Parikh,Yashvi Amit yashvi.parikh@case.edu
Persons,Logan Stewart logan.s.persons@case.edu
Rovnyak,Angela M angela.rovnyak@case.edu
Shah,Priya Priyam priyapriyam.shah@case.edu
Shamal,Anmol Chandrashekhar anmolchandrashekhar.shamal@case.edu
Shi,Xuer xuer.shi@case.edu
Valia,Dhvani Jasmin dhvanijasmin.valia@case.edu
Wang,Haoming haoming.wang3@case.edu
Yang,Rui rui.yang4@case.edu