PhD Students Email
Balman Madeline madeline.balman@case.edu
Bernstein-Kurtycz Laura laura.kurtycz@case.edu
Bertsch David david.bertsch@case.edu
Bosse Jacob jacob.bosse@case.edu
Brewer Thomas tgb44@case.edu
Danielson Sharon sharon.danielson@case.edu
Dave Shivansh shivansh.dave@case.edu
De Oindrila oindrila.de@case.edu
Dimitrie David david.dimitrie@case.edu
Engleman Russell rke3@case.edu
Evans Ellyn ellyn.evans@case.edu
Feng Xiaotian xiaotian.feng2@case.edu
Gherghel lulian iulian.gherghel@case.edu
Hagerty James james.hagerty@case.edu
Harris Deborah dlv7@case.edu
Huan Yu yxh557@case.edu
Ibarra Beatriz beatriz.ibarra@case.edu
Ji Fang fang.ji@case.edu
Jussila Anna anna.jussila@case.edu
Kim Hyung Chul hyungchul.kim@case.edu
Krishnan Aravindan aravindan.krishnan@case.edu
Lenard Angela axl710@case.edu
Li Jin Jin.li6@case.edu
Liu Yu yxl1691@case.edu
Ma Qiannan qxm72@case.edu
Medina-Baez Osmary oam23@case.edu
Muehlheim Roberta roberta.muehlheim@case.edu
Neptune Troy troy.neptune@case.edu
Patterson Amy acp105@case.edu
Rauscher Michael michael.rauscher@case.edu
Ritzler Charles charles.ritzler@case.edu
Stevens Luke luke.stevens@case.edu
Stone Rachel rachel.l.stone@case.edu
Tennant Kaylin kaylin.tennant@case.edu
Thulabandu Venkata vxt77@case.edu
Tsige Yemane yemane.gebru@case.edu
Victoroff Claudia claudia.victoroff@case.edu
Wagner Alexa asw87@case.edu
Wood Stephanie stephanie.wood@case.edu
Xue Yongqiang yongqiang.xue@case.edu
Yadav Swara swara.yadav@case.edu
Yarman Jacqueline jacquelyn.yarman@case.edu
Yilmaz Aaron aaron.yilmaz@case.edu
Zhu Shaoyuan shaoyuan.zhu@case.edu
Plan A Masters Email
Bova Wesley wesley.bova@case.edu
Chen Weizhou weizhou.chen@case.edu
Fike Kate kate.fike@case.edu
Gilbert Benjamin benjamin.l.gilbert@case.edu
Gu Minrui minrui.gu@case.edu
He Jianyi jianyi.he@case.edu
He Yue (Lois) yu.he4@case.edu
Lewis Tristan tristan.lewis@case.edu
Parikh Yashvi yashvi.parikh@case.edu
Persons Logan logan.s.persons@case.edu
Plocek Maura maura.plocek@case.edu
Shah Priya priyapriyam.shah@case.edu
Shamal Anmol anmolchandrashekhar.shamal@case.edu
Shi Xuer xuer.shi@case.edu
Sobel Ryan ryan.sobel@case.edu
Terry Joseph joseph.terry@case.edu
Wang Haoming haoming.wang3@case.edu
Plan B Masters
Email
Caley Daniel dfc26@case.edu
Duval Katherine katherine.duval@case.edu
Ryan Kathryn kathryn.e.ryan@case.edu
Sedlacek Hillary hillary.sedlacek@case.edu
Snyder Joshua joshua.e.snyder@case.edu
Narayanan Preeti pxn139@case.edu