PhD Students Advisor / Lab Research Focus   Email
Madeline Balman Martin   madeline.balman@case.edu
Oscar Bautista Crown Proteomics composition of meiotic recombination nodules   oscar.bautista@case.edu
Jacob Bosse Ritzmann   jacob.bosse@case.edu
Sharon Danielson Medeiros   sharon.danielson@case.edu
Shivansh Dave Willis Neuroethology, Olfaction, Computational modeling   shivansh.dave@case.edu
Oindrila De Ward Regulation of morphogenesis   oindrila.de@case.edu
Russell Engleman Croft   russell.k.engelman@case.edu
Ellyn Evans Cullis   ellyn.evans@case.edu
Taiwo (Mercy) Faloni Bagby Environmental Phage Microbiology, Soil Viral Ecology   taiwo.faloni@case.edu
Xiaotian Feng Atit how cells migrate during development to form the bones of the skull   xiaotian.feng2@case.edu
Alexandra Gurgis Wolff Sensory, Behavioral and Evolutionary Neurobiology   alexandra.gurgis@case.edu
Deborah Harris Jolly   deborah.vallance@case.edu
Yu Huan Chiel   yu.huan@case.edu
Anna Jussila Atit Understanding fat loss accompanying skin fibrosis   anna.jussila@case.edu
Hyung Chul Kim Jolly Role of long non-coding RNA in parasite development   hyungchul.kim@case.edu
Aravindan Krishnan Mizutani   aravindan.krishnan@case.edu
Kristianna Lea Fox Neuroethology of flight in insects   kristianna.lea@case.edu
Angela Lenard Diamond How organisms respond to rapid environmental change; climate change and urban heat islands   angela.lenard@case.edu
Jin Li Cullis Marama genome sequencing, genome variation study, and plant self-incompatibility   Jin.li6@case.edu
Yu Liu Burns Plant costs and benefits from soil microbial communities; Soil microbial effects to plant performance.   yu.liu12@case.edu
Qiannan Ma Atit   qiannan.ma@case.edu
Suneeti Madhavan Atit Skin fibrosis and Craniofacial development in mouse models   suneeti.madhavan@case.edu
Osmary Medina-Baez Diamond Thermal physiology of butterflies   osmary.medina-baez@case.edu
Roberta Muehlheim Martin   roberta.muehlheim@case.edu
Troy Neptune Benard   troy.neptune@case.edu
Amy Patterson Abbott Plant community composition, eco-evolutionary feedbacks in invasions   amy.c.patterson@case.edu
Charles Ritzler Koester   charles.ritzler@case.edu
Natalie Saxton Gunter Systematics and biogeography of endemic Australian Scarabaeinae   natalie.saxton@case.edu
Luke Stevens Mizutani   luke.stevens@case.edu
Rachel Stone Gunter Dung beetle ecology and evolution   rachel.l.stone@case.edu
Kaylin Tennant Dennis Behavior of regurgitation and reingestion in zoo-housed gorillas   kaylin.tennant@case.edu
Claudia Victoroff Burke   claudia.victoroff@case.edu
Alexa Wagner Stuble   alexa.wagner@case.edu
Stephanie Wood Jolly   stephanie.wood@case.edu
Swara Yadav Jolly   swara.yadav@case.edu
Jacquelyn Yarman Mizutani Dysregulation of aging in Drosophila brains   jacquelyn.yarman@case.edu
Aaron Yilmaz Martin How suites of traits evolve in response to urban heat islands   aaron.yilmaz@case.edu
Zihao Yu Ward Developmental biology   zihao.yu@case.edu
Master of Science Plan A (Thesis)  
Weizhou Chen Cullis   weizhou.chen@case.edu
William Huffmyer Abbott   william.huffmyer@case.edu
Morgan Lauer McDermott   morgan.lauer@case.edu
Jae Ho Lee Ward Genetics, organ synthesis, hormones, signal conduction   jaeho.lee3@case.edu
Haosheng Li Crown   haosheng.li@case.edu
Bowen Man Crown Inversion heterozygosity and recombination   bowen.man@case.edu
Maura Plocek Dunham Animal behavior and the gut microbiome   maura.plocek@case.edu
Eric Prileson Martin organismal adaptation to global change through selection and phenotypic plasticity; conservation and communication of global change biology   eric.prileson@case.edu
Hallie Schultz Bagby   hallie.schultz@case.edu
Joseph Terry Crown   joseph.terry@case.edu

Master of Science Plan A (Thesis)

Entrepreneurial Biotechnology

Kristin Aldridge Cullis glioblastoma in children – how to slow the growth of tumors using a synthetic drug in experiments conducted in vivo and in vitro   kristin.aldridge@case.edu
Aderinola (Derin) Fasipe Cullis   aderinola.fasipe@case.edu
Xuer Shi Cullis   xuer.shi@case.edu
Master of Science Plan B (Non-Thesis)  
Yushen Feng Martin   yushen.feng2@case.edu
Kathryn Ryan Martin   kathryn.e.ryan@case.edu
Preeti Narayanan Martin   preeti.narayanan@case.edu