Department of Biology

Home / Faculty and Staff / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Doctoral Students

Name Email Advisor
Bonnie Baird bonnie.baird@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Kanvaly Bamba kanvaly.bama@case.edu Darin Croft
Michael Bending michael.bending@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Dave Bertsch david.bertsch@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Sydney Brannoch sbrannoch@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Samantha Catella samantha.catella@case.edu Karen Abbott
Angeline Catena angeline.catena@case.edu Darin Croft
Zongwei Chenzongwei chen@case.edu Brian McDermott
Colin Cope colin.cope@case.edu Jean Burns
Sean Copley sean.copley@case.edu Mark Willis
Kacey Dananay kacey.dananay@case.edu Mike Benard
David Dimitrie david.dimitrie@case.edu Mike Benard
Ellyn Evans ellyn.evans@case.edu Chris Cullis
James Ferguson james.ferguson@case.edu Radhika Atit
Anna Osvaldssonanna Garfield anna.osvaldsson@case.edu Jean Burns
Iulian Gherghel iulian.gherghel@case.edu Ryan Martin
Jeffrey Gill jeff.gill@case.edu Hillel Chiel
James Hagarty james.hagerty@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Beatriz Ibarra beatriz.ibarra@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Kenji Ishida kenji.ishida@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Anwar Jabour anwar.jabour@case.edu Scott Simpson
Fang Ji fang.ji@case.edu Karen Abbott
Anna Jussila anna.jussila@case.edu Radhika Atit
Catherine Kehl catherine.kehl@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Hyung Chul Kim hyungchul.kim@case.edu
Laura Kurtycz laura.kurtycz@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Andrew Lance andrew.lance@case.edu Jean Burns
Austin (Charles) Leeds charles.leeds@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Haitao Liu haitao.liu@case.edu Timothy Kern
Jacob Lockey jacob.lockey@case.edu Mark Willis
Henrique Miranda Rodrigues henrique.mirandarodrigues@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Michael Moore michaelpalmermoore@gmail.com Ryan Martin
Jennifer Murphy jennifer.e.murphy@case.edu Jean Burns
Abraham Perez jaime.perez@case.edu Sarah Diamond
Michael Rauscher michael.rauscher@case.edu
Hilary Rollins hilary.rollins@case.edu Mike Benard
Ismail Sayin ismail.sayin@case.edu David Canaday
Luke Stevens luke.stevens@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Riley Tedrow riley.tedrow@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Adrienn Varga adrienn.varga@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Melissa Varrecchia melissa.varrecchia@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Kuo-chen Wang kou-chen.wang@case.edu H. Baskaran
Kate White kate.tylicki@case.edu Dan Wesson
Youngqiang Xue yongqiang.xue@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Alexandra Yarger alexandra.yarger@case.edu Jessica Fox
Shaoyuan Zhu shaoyuan.zhu@case.edu Brian McDermott

 

Plan A Master’s Students

Name Email
Haimeng Bai haimeng.bai@case.edu
Bayun Binantoro bayun.binantoro@case.edu
Jacob Bosse jacob.bosse@case.edu
Beth Carroll beth.carroll@case.edu
Yuheng Dai toffestrella@gmail.com
Katherine Dixon katherine.p.dixon@case.edu
Russell Engelman russell.k.engelman@case.edu
Zachary Eschweiler zachary.eschweiler@case.edu
Puja Gopinath puja.gopinath@case.edu
Randall Hoyle randall.hoyle@case.edu
Hongru Hu hongru.hu@case.edu
Dmitriy Kavyazin dimitriy.kavyazin@case.edu
Kayla Kindig kayla.kindig@case.edu
Junu Koirala Bhusal  junukoirala@gmail.com
Jin Li jin.li@case.edu
Yvonne McDermott yvonne.mcdermott@case.edu
Matteo Ni weikang.ni@case.edu
Logan Persons logan.s.persons@case.edu
Jonathan Sasse jonathan.sasse@case.edu
Robert Schweickart robert.schweickart@case.edu
Valentine Siba valentine.siba@case.edu
Shenyu Sun shenyu.sun@case.edu
Riley Tedrow riley.tedrow@case.edu
Venkata Thulabandu venkatarevanthsaikumar.thulabandu@case.edu
Allison Trouten allison.trouten@case.edu
Jun Wang jun.wang10@case.edu
Shengxuan Wang shenqxuan.wang@case.edu
Shu Wang shu.wang4@case.edu
Nigani Willie nigani.willie@case.edu
Antoinette Woodall Sweet antionette.sweet@case.edu
Rui Yang rui.yang4@cas.edu
Terence Yen terence.yen@case.edu

 

Plan B Master’s Students

Name Email
Sheng Chen sheng.chen2@case.edu
Yunfei Gao yunfel.gao@case.edu
Junyue, He junyue.he@case.edu
Yawen Hu yawen.hu@case.edu
Mark Kulinski mark.kulinski@case.edu
Yu Liu yu.liu12@case.edu
Dongni Ma dongni.ma2@case.edu
Rebekah Smoldt rebekah.smoldt@case.edu
Hao Wang hao.wang25@case.edu
Danyang Zhu danyang.zhu@case.edu

 

Page last modified: September 21, 2016