College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Biology

Department of Biology

Navigation + Search
Home / Faculty and Staff / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Doctoral Students

Name Email Advisor
Bonnie Baird bonnie.baird@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Kanvaly Bamba kanvaly.bama@case.edu Darin Croft
Nasmah Bastaki nasmah.bastaki@case.edu Chris Cullis
Angeline Catena angeline.catena@case.edu Darin Croft
Juan Sebastian Chahda sebastian.chahda@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Shih-Wei Chou shih.chou@case.edu Brian McDermott
Colin Cope colin.cope@case.edu Jean Burns
Sean Copley sean.copley@case.edu Mark Willis
Miranda Cullins miranda.cullins@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Kacey Dananay kacey.dananay@case.edu Mike Benard
James Ferguson james.ferguson@case.edu Radhika Atit
Jeffrey Gill jeff.gill@case.edu Hillel Chiel
James Hagerty  james.hagerty@case.edu  Emmitt Jolly
Emily Hamburg emily.hamburg@case.edu Radhika Atit
Phil Sang Hwang phil.hwang@case.edu Brian McDermott
Octay Ince octay.ince@case.edu  Radhika Atit
Kenji Ishida kenji.ishida@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Nick Kathman nicholas.kathman@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Catherine Kehl catherine.kehl@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Kathy Krynak katherine.krynak@case.edu Mike Benard
Charles Leeds charles.leeds@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Shuang Liang shuang.liang2@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Jacob Lockey jacob.lockey@case.edu Mark Willis
Kyle Logue kyle.logue@case.edu Pete Zimmerman
Hiu Lu hui.lu@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Anwar Jabour asj29@case.edu Scott Simpson
Jeff McManus Jeffrey.mcmanus@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Michael Moore michaelpalmermoore@gmail.com Ryan Martin
Jennifer Murphy jennifer.e.murphy@case.edu Jean Burns
Anna Osvaldsson anna.osvaldsson@case.edu Jean Burns
Jaime Perez jaime.perez@case.edu Sarah Diamond
Henrique Miranda Rodrigues henrique.mirandarodrigues@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Hilary Rollins hilary.rollins@case.edu Mike Benard
Nicholas Sarn nicholas.sarn@case.edu Brian McDermott
Ismail Sayin ismail.sayin@case.edu David Canaday
Joseph Schinaman joseph.schinaman@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Kate Tylicki kate.tylicki@case.edu Mark Willis
Adrienn Varga adrienn.varga@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Melissa Varrecchia melissa.varrecchia@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Jason Wagman jason.wagman@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Kuo-chen Wang kuo-chen.wang@case.edu H. Baskaran
Jason Wark jason.wark@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Youngqiang Xue yongqiang.xue@case.edu Claudia Mizutani

 

Plan A Master’s Students

Name Email
Ryan Allison ryan.allison@case.edu
Yi Bai yi.bai@case.edu
Bayun Binantoro bayun.binantoro@case.edu
Jacob Bosse jacob.bosse@case.edu
Beth Carroll beth.carroll@case.edu
Samantha Catella samantha.catella@case.edu
Wenbo Chen wenbo.chen@case.edu
Xi Chen xi.chen4@case.edu
Zongwei Chen zongwei.chen@case.edu
Anirudh Chowdhary anirudh.chowdhary@case.edu
Isabelle Cless isabelle.cless@case.edu
Yuheng Dai toffestrella@gmail.com
Robin Davis robin.davis@case.edu
Nicholas Drew nicholas.drew@case.edu
Caroline El Sanadi cee17@case.edu
Hongru Gao hongru.gao@case.edu
Chaitanya Gollakota chaitanya.gollakota@case.edu
Disha Goswami disha.goswami@case.edu
Patrick Guder patrick.guder@case.edu
Hongru Gao hongru.gao@case.edu
Mengyu Guo mengyu@guo.com
Nilay Gupta nilay.gupta@case.edu
Michael Hallen michael.hallen@case.edu
Xu Han xu.han4@case.edu
Erich Heise erich.heise@case.edu
Randall Hoyle randall.hoyle@case.edu
Jiaqi Hu jiaqi.hu2@case.edu
Muyang Hu muyang.hu@case.edu
Justin Isaacs justin.isaacs@case.edu
JeShaune Jackson jeshaune.jackson@case.edu
Anida Karahodza axk696@case.edu
Dmitriy Kavyazin dmitriy.kavyazin@case.edu
Tara Kelloway  tara.kelloway@case.edu
Junu Koirala Bhusal  junukoirala@gmail.com
Sushma Krishnan sushma.krishnan@case.edu
Jin Li jin.li@case.edu
Li Liu li.liu@case.edu
Wenzhu Liu wenzhu.liu@case.edu
Joshua Lloyd joshua.lloyd@case.edu
Hunter Louderback hunter.louderback@case.edu
Yvonne McDermott yvonne.mcdermott@case.edu
Colin Naples colin.j.naples@case.edu
Ivona Pavlek ivona.pavlek@case.edu
Jennifer Piechowski jennifer.piechowski
Caitlin Rhodes caitlin.rhodes@case.edu
Seth Schulte seth.schulte@case.edu
Utsav Sharma utsav.sharma@case.edu
Valentine Siba valentine.siba@case.edu
Danni Song danni.song@case.edu
Valentine Volk valentine.volk@case.edu
Heather Voss-Hoynes heather.voss-hoynes@case.edu
Nigani Willie nigani.willie@case.edu
Shaoyuan Zhu Shaoyuan.Zhu@case.edu

 

Plan B Master’s Students

Name Email
Yawen Hu yawen.hu@case.edu
Deena Maher El-sayed Ibrahim deena.ibrahim@case.edu
Nia Martin nia.martin@case.edu
Tenisha Phipps tenisha.phipps@case.edu
Kristen Shimmel kristen.shimmel@case.edu
Stephanie Steiger stephanie.steiger@case.edu
Pantea Taheri pantea.taheri@case.edu