Department of Biology

Navigation + Search
Home / Faculty and Staff / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Doctoral Students

Name Email Advisor
Bonnie Baird bonnie.baird@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Kanvaly Bamba kanvaly.bama@case.edu Darin Croft
Dave Bertsch david.bertsch@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Jacob Bosse jacob.bosse@case.edu Roy Ritzmann
Sydney Brannoch sbrannoch@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Samantha Catella samantha.catella@case.edu Karen Abbott
Angeline Catena angeline.catena@case.edu Darin Croft
Zongwei Chenzongwei chen@case.edu Brian McDermott
Colin Cope colin.cope@case.edu Jean Burns
Sean Copley sean.copley@case.edu Mark Willis
Kacey Dananay kacey.dananay@case.edu Mike Benard
Sharon Danielson sharon.danielson@case.edu Juliana Medieros
David Dimitrie david.dimitrie@case.edu Mike Benard
Ellyn Evans ellyn.evans@case.edu Chris Cullis
James Ferguson james.ferguson@case.edu Radhika Atit
Anna Osvaldssonanna Garfield anna.osvaldsson@case.edu Jean Burns
Iulian Gherghel iulian.gherghel@case.edu Ryan Martin
Jeffrey Gill jeff.gill@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Beatriz Ibarra beatriz.ibarra@case.edu Emmitt Jolly
Fang Ji fang.ji@case.edu Karen Abbott
Anna Jussila anna.jussila@case.edu Radhika Atit
Catherine Kehl catherine.kehl@case.edu Hillel Chiel
Hyung Chul Kim hyungchul.kim@case.edu
Austin (Charles) Leeds charles.leeds@case.edu Kristen Lukas
Haitao Liu haitao.liu@case.edu Timothy Kern
Jacob LocPort jacob.lockey@case.edu Mark Willis
Henrique Miranda Rodrigues henrique.mirandarodrigues@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Michael Moore michaelpalmermoore@gmail.com Ryan Martin
Jennifer Murphy jennifer.e.murphy@case.edu Jean Burns
Abraham Perez jaime.perez@case.edu Sarah Diamond
Michael Rauscher michael.rauscher@case.edu
Hilary Rollins hilary.rollins@case.edu Mike Benard
Ismail Sayin ismail.sayin@case.edu David Canaday
Luke Stevens luke.stevens@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Riley Tedrow riley.tedrow@case.edu Gavin Svenson
Kuo-chen Wang kou-chen.wang@case.edu H. Baskaran
Youngqiang Xue yongqiang.xue@case.edu Claudia Mizutani
Alexandra Yarger alexandra.yarger@case.edu Jessica Fox
Shaoyuan Zhu shaoyuan.zhu@case.edu Brian McDermott

 

Plan A Master’s Students

Name Email
Haimeng Bai haimeng.bai@case.edu
Wesley Bova wesley.bova@case.edu
Beth Carroll beth.carroll@case.edu
Yuheng Dai toffestrella@gmail.com
Michael Dercoli michael.dercoli@case.edu
Russell Engelman russell.k.engelman@case.edu
Zachary Eschweiler zachary.eschweiler@case.edu
Puja Gopinath puja.gopinath@case.edu
Hongru Hu hongru.hu@case.edu
Hyun Jo Kim hyunjo.kim@case.edu
Kayla Kindig kayla.kindig@case.edu
Jin Li jin.li@case.edu
Chao Liang chao.liang3@case.edu
Yvonne McDermott yvonne.mcdermott@case.edu
Matteo Ni weikang.ni@case.edu
Divya Parikh divya.b.parikh@case.edu
Logan Persons logan.s.persons@case.edu
Charles Ritzler charles.ritzler@case.edu
Jonathan Sasse jonathan.sasse@case.edu
Robert Schweickart robert.schweickart@case.edu
Shenyu Sun shenyu.sun@case.edu
Allison Trouten allison.trouten@case.edu
Dhvani J Valia dhvanijasmin.valia@case.edu
Hao Wang hao.wang25@case.edu
Jun Wang jun.wang10@case.edu
Longbo Wang longbo.wang@case.edu
Shengxuan Wang shenqxuan.wang@case.edu
Shu Wang shu.wang4@case.edu
Nigani Willie nigani.willie@case.edu
Antoinette Woodall Sweet antionette.sweet@case.edu
Rui Yang rui.yang4@cas.edu
Jacqui Yarman jacquelyn.yarman@case.edu
Terence Yen terence.yen@case.edu
Zihao Zhang zihao.zhang2@case.edu
Dangyang Zhu dangyang.zhu@case.edu

 

Plan B Master’s Students

Name Email
Sheng Chen sheng.chen2@case.edu
Yilong Feng yilong.feng@case.edu
Xiang Li xiang.li25@case.edu
Dongni Ma dongni.ma2@case.edu
Hillary Sedlacek hillary.sedlacek@case.edu
Rebekah Smoldt rebekah.smoldt@case.edu
Tehodore Zierden IV theodore.zierden@case.edu

 

Page last modified: July 28, 2017